RSS

Tuesday, March 11

11 Mar

Tyler was looking really cute today with his spiky hair and baggy jeans. I walked by his locker twice today, thinking about the dance. I can’t get up the courage to ask him and I have this teeny tiny hope that maybe he’ll ask me so I keep smiling and waving at him and I know I’m such a dork.

Omg. I’m thinking about Tyler the way I used to think about Mark! That is SO weird. I think he likes Rosie, though. They were talking in the hall and then after school.

Jilly and I are supposed to go dress shopping for her this weekend. I don’t remember the last time I wore a dress. I’m not a big fan of them. They don’t look too good with Chuck’s. But if someone asked me to the dance, I might actually do the dress and shoe thing.

Maybe.

 
Comments Off on Tuesday, March 11

Posted by on March 11, 2012 in My Life

 

Comments are closed.

 
