RSS

Monday, March 10

10 Mar

Of course Jilly got the lead in the spring play and now she’s freaking out about that along with going crazy about what to wear for the spring dance with Bus Boy. I’m trying to calm her down and not show how absolutely THRILLED I am that I’m NOT in the play! Yahoo. I didn’t even try out and that was totally cool with Jilly.

Mrs. Babish did ask me if I’d create some computer and video backgrounds that could be projected on the back wall during some of the scenes and I was totally excited about that. So, I’m going to be at some of the rehearsals and also meet with her one-on-one to talk about what she wants.

I had this weird thought that I might ask Tyler to the spring dance. Why would I do that?

 
Comments Off on Monday, March 10

Posted by on March 10, 2012 in My Life

 

Comments are closed.

 
