RSS

Sunday, March 9

09 Mar

We had a blast at Mr. F’s! Mrs. F is an amazing cook and so is Mr. F. He made this awesome salad with candied walnuts in it and the dressing was “a secret recipe” that he refused to share. I asked him if there was any Windex in it and he scowled. “Only the finest ingredients,” he said. I told my mom she had to find out how to make that dressing because I’d eat more salad if she did.

We played Hearts after dinner and he and Mrs. F killed us. They are totally card sharks and I can’t believe we fell for their innocent faces. Chris and I decided we are going to practice at home so next time we can cream them.

Dessert was chocolate mousse pie. Yum!

 
Comments Off on Sunday, March 9

Posted by on March 9, 2012 in My Life

 

Comments are closed.

 
