RSS

Sunday, March 2

02 Mar

Jilly and I went to the mall today. Dress shopping for the Spring Dance. She’s all excited about Bus Boy. He leaves notes in her locker that say Wassup? or CUL8R and she goes crazy over them. Whatever.

She found three that she liked. My fav was the blue one that has a cute V-neck and kinda swishes when she walks. I think it’s her fav too but her said to put it on layaway and think about it since it was the first one she saw.

Jamball doesn’t start until April but we’ll start practicing next month. I’ve convinced Rosie to try out on my team because we could use her.

Mark called about homework. It was nice to talk, even if it was only about math.

 
Comments Off on Sunday, March 2

Posted by on March 2, 2012 in My Life

 

Comments are closed.

 
