RSS

Tuesday, February 25

25 Feb

With all the stuff going on with Chris, it’s hard for me to really care about other things. Like after school today Jilly wanted me to help her pick which shirt to wear because she was probably going to see Bus Boy at the mall later. It wasn’t a date or anything because her parents won’t let her date until she’s a lot older, but he told he he was going to be at the Apple store and she told her mom she needed to get some special paper for school that she could only get at Papyrus, which is really close to Apple.

I told her both shirts looked good so she decided to wear them both, layered. I was glad she didn’t ask me to come along. I really wasn’t in the mood.

 
Comments Off on Tuesday, February 25

Posted by on February 25, 2012 in My Life

 

Comments are closed.

 
